We are delighted to offer our customers an amazing range of Gluten Free beer wine and spirits. We now stock over 50 drinks that all taste as good as they look and many drinkers not even know they are Gluten Free. By law, manufacturers can only label their alcohol free beer wine or spirit gluten free if it contains 20 ppm or less of gluten (the legal definition of gluten free). In addition, a gluten removed alcohol free beer wine or spirit made from barley must, by allergen labelling law, state on the label that it ‘contains barley’. All alcohol free drinks in this section are gluten free and contain no more than 20 ppm or less and are clearly marked own the can or bottle. For further information check out the product pages.